Noted blogger interviews Christina Hendricks breasts

So, there I was, sitting at my computer, drinking an ice-cold brew, a Tap Room No. 21 Amber Ale, and I started to ponder what in the world Bob Belvedere has been up to. Turns out that Bob snagged an interview with some famous breasts The burning question, apparently was the realness of her, you know…………..

No man who believes in God could think otherwise, my dear.

The lovely lady talked with Linda Das of The London Daily Mail.  A highlight:

It was reported this year that there had been a sharp rise in breast augmentation in the UK because British women were longing to look more like Christina, though she says: ‘I hope I’m not encouraging that. If there’s anything to be learned from me it’s that I’m learning to celebrate what I was born with, even though it’s sometimes been inconvenient. Having larger breasts has made it harder for me to shop throughout the years, but I’ve learnt to love it. It’s so bizarre that people are constantly asking if my breasts are real or fake,’ she adds. ‘They’re so obviously real that anyone who’s ever seen or touched a breast would know.’

Bob also critiqued the First Lady’s Hair which, may or may not be real, but it is not as spectacular as Hendricks breasts

2 thoughts on “Noted blogger interviews Christina Hendricks breasts

Leave a Reply

