The newest evidence of RAAAAACISM?

The GOP holding a debate on MLK Day! Only on Al “Pimp My Hair” Sharpton’s show could such an inanity be uttered! The Pit of Eternal Race Pimping gets deeper and deeper.

Seriously, I could not contain my laughter watching this. Are these three idiots REALLY this stupid? This demented? Of course not! They are, however, this desperate! This is all they have. They cannot talk about economics, or any other issue of any substance. All they can do is race bait, and throw the term Jim Crow around, and OF COURSE, accuse the GOP of trying to stop Black folks from voting! Pathetic! Absolutely pathetic!

Seriously, if you are still a Democrat, let me ask you this. WHY? Why do you still support this type of assbackwardsness?

2 thoughts on “The newest evidence of RAAAAACISM?

  1. I am guessing that they would not like my suggestion to disallow those on welfare, that don’t have or have never had gainful employment the right to vote. Call me racist, I know some will, but if the government gives money to a class of people, then that class should be barred from voting for taking, what in any sane world, would be called a bribe.

Leave a Reply

