Dear Karl Rove: Please, shut up and go away!

Sorry folks, but this guy agitates me to no end. He strikes me as a guy who has sold himself as some sort of political genius when he really is not. I hate the way Fox sucks up to him, and I hate his politics before principles style, which to me amounts to nothing more than ideological cowardice!. I ask you am I wrong?

OK here is  a thought that struck me right as I hit the publish button. What if Team Romney tells this Super Pac to go ahead and run the ad? They tell them that they will come out, and denounce the use of the ad. Doesn’t that cover Romney’s ass so to speak? The ad runs, so it benefits Romney with some voters, but Romney has denounced the ad, very early, so his bases are covered there as well. Just throwing that out there.

2 thoughts on “Dear Karl Rove: Please, shut up and go away!

  1. Pingback: Teeing it up: A Round at the LINKs (Sunday work edition) | SENTRY JOURNAL

  2. I agree. Shut up and go home.

Leave a Reply

