A guy got a WHAT stuck in his WHERE? And live-Tweeted about it?

Stacy McCain, when not blogging about loathsome attention seeking internet trolls or puffy faced rabid badgers with hemorrhoids also has time to blog, or not blog about a guy sticking a, ah, device, yeah, a device into his, ah, well an orifice that is usually designated as EXIT ONLY Wait, did I mention the “device? was vibrating?

 

Sometimes you see an item and instantly think, “Wow, I gotta blog that, because this will be hilarious.” And so it was when I saw a weird bit of news from HuffPo, but then . . . blank.

Zilch. Zero. Nada. And I think the problem is that, once you’d read the item, there really isn’t anything you can add to it that would make it any funnier than it already is — that is to say, if you’re the kind of person who thinks it’s funny when a guy has to go to the hospital because he got a dildo wedged up inside his bunghole, then live-Tweets the process of having it extracted.

Did I mention there’s an X-ray?

Yeah, I guess sometimes there are no words, but this guy Tweeted some anyway

I looked the woman at the ER desk dead in the eye and said “there is no other way to put this. I have a vibrating dildo inside my ass”

Ace also is having fun at this idiot’s expense

 

Leave a Reply

