So, let me get this straight, I cannot hit on hot Atheist chicks now?

Especially, it seems if we are in an elevator. Stacy McCain has the sordid details

First, it seems that Rebecca Watson rates as the total smokin’ hotness of atheist chickdom. Atheist guys get all torqued up when they see awkward nerd chicks with magenta-tinted hair, and Rebecca’s been driving ‘em wild with her weekly online videos.

Second, why did Watson feel the need to lecture the world of atheist guys about how it “creeps me out and makes me uncomfortable when men sexualize me in that manner”? Here is the failed pick-up line that triggered it:

“Don’t take this the wrong way, but I find you very interesting, and I would like to talk more. Would you like to come to my hotel room for coffee?”

And this offended her? Good grief. Go read the rest at The Other McCain. As an aside, I guess this means my plans to score with hot Atheist chicks by hanging out in elevators is foiled! DAMN!

 

One thought on “So, let me get this straight, I cannot hit on hot Atheist chicks now?

Leave a Reply

