DaleyGator DaleyBabe Taraji P. Henson

Not too long ago, someone commented that although they loved the political content here, my Daley Babes offended them. One reason was I “only” featured “19-year-olds”. Well I have featured women of all ages, like this lady, who is 42. I feature a wide range of women, because there are many different types of beautiful/cute/sexy/desirable women. If anyone is offended, well, too bad. Yes this blog is foremost about politics, but, I like to offer humor, sports, and yes, hot women too. I hope a wide variety of readers can find something to enjoy here. that is why Ed and I do this

 

Leave a Reply

