Bob is angry folks

Bob Belvedere that is, and he is like me, and many others fed up with the race pimps and victim mongers like Lee Daniels

Lee Daniels, the man behind the movie The Butler, from a recent interview:

PIERS MORGAN: Lee, do you think that America is a more or less racist country  since Barack Obama became president?

LEE DANIELS, director, producer, ”The Butler”: Wow, that’s a powerful question. I think that people are angry  that he’s president, and I think that they’re showing their true colors. And I  think that – I think that, you know, when Danny Strong wrote those words, “Any  black man can be killed by any white man and get away with it,” Trayvon Martin  had not happened. I end the movie with hope, you know. He’s walking down and  Obama’s giving that famous speech, you know? And then I come out of my edit room  and Trayvon Martin has happened. So yeah, I think so – sadly I think so.

Daniel’s you’re a first-class idiot and I’m sick and tired of race huckstering clowns like you bad-mouthing America, then hopping in your limos and heading home to your multi-million dollar mansions [or is it ‘cribs’, you juvenile jerk?].

If this country’s so Goddamn bad, they leave it, you putz.

But you won’t, will you?

You won’t because this is the only country where mediocrities like you can make money, do what you like, and where you’ll be the freest — and you know that.

Bravo Bob!

Leave a Reply

