It is Hard out There for the Perpetually Offended Feminist!

The Other McCain has the background on this poor, poor woman who cannot seem to stop being offended, and cannot to seem to put that hard-earned Honors BA in  Social Justice and Peace Studies to good use.

Yes, I know, it is mean to mock those less intelligent than the average four-year-old, but when someone boasts about a degree in  Social Justice and Peace Studies, or a Masters in Gender Studies they have it coming.

Hilarity ensued Monday after @Andria_XX complained that social-media criticism of Miley Cyrus included “bodyshaming/slutshaming” and “heteropatriarchal crap.” Readers will recall that Andria has an “Honors BA in Social Justice and Peace Studies” and is pursuing a Master’s degree in Gender Studies. So . . . how’s that going?

Andria_Gender_Studies

I have a honors BA and I’m defending my MA thesis
in two weeks. I am also apply for jobs and I can
only find stuff in the
 service industry. I applied
for a Hotel Front Desk Clerk job today.
My degrees mean NOTHING.
I am at the end of my rope.

What? Being an advanced student of useless ideology doesn’t result in meaningful employment? That’s just really . . . unfair.

Look on the bright side Andria, you can USE those USELESS degrees to help continue to blame men, and bodyshaming/slutshaming” and “heteropatriarchal crap” for all your ills.

BTW Andria, I like Black Forest ham and roasted turkey, mustard AND mayo, ripe tomatoes, extra pickles, and green leaf lettuce on my sandwiches.

 

5 thoughts on “It is Hard out There for the Perpetually Offended Feminist!

  1. What, you mean spending the better part of a decade absorbing mindless, left-wing gibberish at the University of Who-gives-a-crap ISN’T a guaranteed ticket to success and prosperity? What is the world coming to?!

  2. I just had a Pastrami on Rye with Provolone Cheese and Spicy Honey Mustard, but I had to make it myself because I didn’t have a heteropatriarchical hating bitch like Andria to make it for me.

Leave a Reply

