Man spends $100,000 on plastic surgery to look more like……….

Justin Bieber? WTF?

A 33-year-old man spent nearly $100,000 over five years in an attempt to look like pop-superstar Justin Bieber, according to Australian news outlet news.com.au.

The man, Toby Sheldon, is reportedly an aspiring musician and has undergone multiple surgeries to transform his face.

“It’s Justin’s smile that gives him his youthful look. So I had my upper lip lifted [and] my bottom lip plumped out,” Sheldon told Closer.

“My smile surgery took more than a month to recover from,” he added. “And, after my eyelid surgery, I couldn’t open my eyes for a week.”

Good Freaking Grief! Someone has ISSUES!

JB

 

One thought on “Man spends $100,000 on plastic surgery to look more like……….

Leave a Reply

