Someone give Sean Penn my address please

Penn, the ultimate useful idiot  says that Obama should issue an executive order committing Ted Cruz and the Tea Party.

Actor and activist Sean Penn said Monday that Sen. Ted Cruz (R-Tx.) and other Tea Partiers in Congress need to be committed by executive order.

Such was said to a laughing Piers Morgan on the CNN program bearing his name

SEAN PENN: It is funny, because what you were talking about before we went to the break, you know, I, I was in Port-au-Prince when the shutdown happened. And, and I said to people — they need, I had stuff that it was demanding on me in Port-au-Prince but I, I had to come home. I said, “Listen I, I have to leave Haiti now because I have to travel to the third world county that I come from.”

PIERS MORGAN, HOST: [Laughs]

You have been, you know, this I think, you know, on the forefront of this gun thing. All of these things, and this is also where you get people who think these things.

I think for let’s, let’s go to the Tea Party influence on Congress on this thing. I think they have, there’s a mental health problem in Congress. This would be solved by committing them by executive order, I think, because these our American brothers and sisters. We shouldn’t be criticizing them, attacking them. We should take their — this is a cry for help.

PIERS MORGAN, HOST: You literally commit what …

PENN: I think …

MORGAN: … people like Ted Cruz?

PENN: He’s, he’s my American brother. I want, we think, we should take care of him. He’s in trouble.

MORGAN: [Laughs] Well, actually have him committed.

PENN: Yeah, I thinks it’s a good idea.

MORGAN: [Laughs]

PENN: [Laughs] But then you look at, you know, the, look, there’s a lot of reason to take a shot at me and I’m giving people a lot reason to over the years. But the thing you’re talking about and, and the way people’s perception of political positions are, is a direct reaction to their lack of, of their education which is a huge problem that we’re dealing with in the country. And between an uneducated people and the solipsism of the people like Ted Cruz and their party, it’s a poisonous thing.

Good grief, there is indeed an education problem, and it is retarding the mental health of idiots like Penn. People who refuse to understand that Marxism does not work. But, tell you what Sean why don’t you start by ringing my doorbell. See how that works out for you. Let us see what happens when a Marxist troll confronts a patriot who loves America, OK Sean? But, of course Penn might be stupid, but he ain’t that stupid.

 

6 thoughts on “Someone give Sean Penn my address please

  1. Sean Penn played a Pedophile named Harvey Milk, and got an stupid award for it. Now, California nut jobs who can’t have kids want and are teaching CA Public School Children on their new Harvey Milk Day, held every year on May 22, thanks to their gay State Senator Leno, and Former Governor Arnold Swatzzenagar. God bless idiots, with repentance for their scandalous Mortal Sins against kids and teens. God help those kids. Tea Party and Conservatives need to kick Hollywood’s Butt and all those Liberal Predators need to be put in Prison and throw the Key Away!

  2. There’s another miserable POS that needs to be in the next cell over. Were it not for American capitalism, this scum wouldn’t have been able to afford that trip to Haiti, for example.

  3. Pingback: The #VRWC Report: Trick or Treat for UNICEF’s Elite | He's pretty fly for a Jersey guy

  4. To us his comment seems ridiculous but the sad reality is that there is very likely such a plan in place………….perhaps we should not be giving them any further ideas.

Leave a Reply

