WOW! I love this gun

I mentioned previously I purchased a new handgun, a Sig Sauer P250 .45 compact a couple of weeks ago. I have now been to the range twice, and after 200 rounds I can say I LOVE THIS GUN! It is accurate, the sights are super easy and once I really got the feel of the trigger action, it is a blast to shoot. It is the most accurate, and the easiest to field strip and clean, and reassemble of any gun I have ever owned. In short the gun is simple, and crafted to perform. It feels better in my hand every time I fire it.

In appreciation for the fine work Sig Arms does, I am making Sig Sauer the OFFICIAL gun maker of The Daley Gator. Maybe they will hire me to go over tp Switzerland one day to test fire their weapons? Yeah, I know a guy can dream though. Of fine arms, and hot Swiss gals!

 

 

Leave a Reply

