Noted douchebag and anti Southern bigot, who used to be somebody whines about Martin Bashir’s being shit canned

That noted “used to be” that “never really was” is Charles Johnson, an intellectual coward who writes some of the most inane things, as Robert Stacy McCain notes

LGF_Martin_Bashir_Tweet

 

Yeah, a lot of readers are asking, “Charles Who?” But the dude actually used to be somebody, and now he’s reduced to playing silly Media Matters/Crooks & Liars “gotcha” games with blog commenters:

LGF_Martin_Bashir

Oh, that silly CJ!. How silly to point his finger at Right Wing Lynch Mobs! I mean come on, has he not seen how the Left reacts to any Conservative who dares speak his or her mind? Talk about lynch mobs! And, I must point out here that I never demanded Bashir be fired. Frankly, losing him means I am losing one of my favorite Trees of Low-Hanging Blogging Fruit. So, did I want him fired? Or Alec Baldwin fired? No, I mean those two are constant sources of blogging material. Now I will have to work HARDER to get blogging material. Plus I am not a big fan of people losing their gigs every time they “offend someone”. Especially since the folks getting 86ed are usually Conservatives. So, no, CJ I did not want Bashir, who is an even bigger douche than you, to get axed, and now I wonder where we will find a man with a terminal case of “Serious Face” as Bashir has to poke fun at? Oh well, One less moron to laugh at, unless they hire you there CJ. I bet you would be a vast source of blogging material. 

Now there is one less reason to watch MSNBS. Really the only reason I ever watch is to see Tamron Hall, tamron-hall (1) who has stolen my heart. I know she is likely a Liberal but, that face slays me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Noted douchebag and anti Southern bigot, who used to be somebody whines about Martin Bashir’s being shit canned

  1. Well, the greatest thing about this episode of liberal/marxists BS is that “bashir” has become a verb now…

    So Now I can’t tell these libtard/marxists to stay down while bahir in their face… and they would know what exactly I’m talking about…
    It couldn’t happen to a slimier muzzie…

Leave a Reply

