DaleyGator DaleyBabe Natalia Velez take you on a Rule 5 tour

If I missed someone, or if you think you ought to be included in this post leave a comment or shoot me an email thedaleygator@hotmail.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Others practicing Rule 5 this weekend

Bob Belvedere A Rule 5 legend!

POH Diaries

Theo Spark

American Power

Zions Trumpet is really doing Rule 5 right!

Reaganite Republican

King Shamus

Jake Finnegan

Proof Positive

Say Anything

The Chive

The Other McCain

Coed Magazine

The Feral Irishman

Soylent Green

Brosome

Uncoached

American Perspective

A View From the Beach

Dustbury

Jamie Jeffords

 Pirates Cove and again!

Woodsterman

Hookers and Booze

Hell on Earth

A Man A Dog, And A Gun

Barking Moonbat

Postal Dog

I’m a Man, I’m 41  and he has something for the ladies too

Astute Bloggers

Classic Liberal

Guns and Bikinis

Knuckle-Draggin

Pitsnipes Gripes

Randys Roundtable

Mr. G Guy

The Hostages

Rio Norte

The Last Tradition

Troglopundit

Bleacher Report

Egotastic

8 thoughts on “DaleyGator DaleyBabe Natalia Velez take you on a Rule 5 tour

  1. KingShamus

    Thanks for the linkage, my friend.

    Thanks for introducing me to Natalia Velez as well. What a knockout.

  2. Pingback: Rule 5: The Sexiest Woman In The World – Tulisa Contostavlos | The Rio Norte Line

  3. Pingback: Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup » Pirate's Cove

  4. Pingback: Scarlett Johansson Avengers Hot - The POH Diaries

  5. Pingback: Louise Cliffe – Reason #1,384,697 I Am Glad I’m Not Queer | I'm a Man! I'm 41!

Leave a Reply

