3 thoughts on “Yeah, that pretty much sums it up

  1. I feel ya friend. Hope you get to feeling better soon. Take it as easy as you can.

    I just started taking a new med for Neuropathy. Doc said it would take a couple of weeks to start working. Three weeks later and no dice, but I do have eight of the many side effects…dizziness, vertigo, headache, tiredness, difficulty breathing, dry mouth plus some weird ass dreams.

    All this on top of the side effects from my other meds that I finally got used to.

Leave a Reply

