More Identity Politics Indoctrination

The Left destroys everything it touches. Race relations is no different. Right now, the Left is on a relentless campaign to shove identity politics onto our kids. Moonbattery has the latest example

Now that we have left individuality behind in favor of identity politics, there is no use aspiring to be a good person. The worst kind of person is a racist, and if you are white, that’s what you are, no matter what you think or say. At least, that is what public school students even in Oklahoma have been told:

A student at the school who did not want to be identified recently used her cell phone to record a classroom lecture at Norman North High School in which her teacher, who also is not identified, explained how to “heal the racial divide,” KFOR reports. …

“To be white is to be racist, period,” the teacher said in the recording. “Am I racist? I say yea. I don’t want to be. It’s not like choose to be racist, but do I do things because of the way I was raised?”

The student was naturally offended by her teacher labeling her a racist.

“Half of my family is Hispanic so I just felt like, you know, him calling me a racist just because I’m white … I mean, where’s your proof in that,” the girl said. “I felt like he was encouraging people to kind of pick on people for being white.”

This bottom feeder should not be licensed to teach, and frankly is NOT teaching, he is indoctrinating, and should be fired and given a position shoveling camel dung at the zoo.

3 thoughts on “More Identity Politics Indoctrination

Leave a Reply

