Is there nothing the Left cannot ruin?

Apparently not. Given this headline for example. Naked women smeared in……. Well those first words caught my eye. And my mind pondered the next word. Whip cream? Baby oil? Honey? Strawberries? Chocolate sauce? All of those would work very well for me. Really, ANY of those, but, fake blood? Naked women smeared in fake blood? Damn Leftists!

Barcelona (AFP) – Animal rights defenders stripped down Sunday in the Spanish tourist hub of Barcelona to draw attention to the alleged cruelty of the fur industry.

Dozens of activists, naked, doused in fake blood and piled together in imitation of a heap of animal carcasses, staged a lie-in in the centre of town.

“How many lives just for a coat?” read a sign in English held up by Luisa Escribano, 53, and her daughter Barbara, 21, in the middle of the protesters.

“It is very important to draw attention to what happens to the animals, and which goes largely unnoticed. They suffer and die on farms, but their lives matter for me and my family,” said Luisa.

The Left ruins everything, I mean I almost cannot appreciate this photo anymore. Oh, who am I kidding, of course I can.

r936

I love art!

One thought on “Is there nothing the Left cannot ruin?

  1. Pingback: Is there nothing the Left cannot ruin? - Watcher of Weasels

Leave a Reply

