Gun review time. Smith and Wesson M&P 2.0

Hickok, who has a great gig I must say gives us a look at the new, possibly improved M&P in 9mm. I had an older M&P and liked it OK. But, after buying and shooting a Ruger SR9c, I liked the M&P less and less the more I shot the Ruger. The trigger on the M&P and I did not get along very well. The Ruger just had better sights, and far better trigger, at least to me. Remember we are all individuals, and I would like to get my hands on a newer M&P to see if I like the new version better.

One thought on “Gun review time. Smith and Wesson M&P 2.0

  1. Don’t know about the S&W M&P, but I do know that I like My SR9C more than My Glock 17. I don’t try very much, but the Ruger just fires a better group than the Glock. MY Ruger LC9 is another story. The DAO trigger is a nightmare.

Leave a Reply

