An important anti-drug message from hot Indonesian girls

Leave it to Fritz to find this

Back in 2000, I took a cruise, and, I spent some time at a bar on the ship. I also gambled, if any overly social Conservatives wish to condemn me. But, the bartender at this bar was from Indonesia, she was very cute, and, worked on the ship with her husband, I believe his name was Lucky Bastard or something. He was, like her from Indonesia. In my conversations with her, I asked her what Indonesia was like. She said it had so much natural beauty, but for her, it was no longer home. Her exact words have stayed with me. She said that Indonesia had been ruined by Muslims, and she, nor her husband wished ever to return. In short, Sharia Law has stolen her beloved homeland. I will never forget the deep, unspoken sadness in her eyes.

In short, and allow me to be very clear here. Sharia Law is evil, inhumane, and absolutely incompatible with Western values, and liberty. Some examples

Woman, 60, lashed for selling alcohol

And Sharia is growing

Dating, acting like normal couples? Forbidden!

And yes, dear Feminists, it is women who are hardest hit Yet you remain silent? WTF?

Allow me to repeat. Sharia Law has no place in any civilized society

Leave a Reply

