Something to freak out any members of the Cult of Gun Control

I can hear them now. OMG! Like why does anyone need that many “high capacity, assault rifle, weapon of war clips!” Here is the reason. A. Because second amendment! B. Because I like shooting, not reloading. 

hexmag-products1

I just found these, 6 Hexmags for 49.99 with free shipping. I also bought a couple of Magpul AR-15 mags yesterday, that is all Academy had left. So, now, my next trip to the range will be easier. More time shooting, less time reloading. I also bought a new light for my AR and for my shotgun, It has a pistol grip so that should drive the Moms Demand Disarmament types batty. Why? Because home defense, which I pray I never have to engage in, in the dark requires a good light so you can identify what you are aiming at. 

Leave a Reply

