I love when Liberals try to be profound

And end up looking like complete morons

What is she 12? I mean, does she really think this denotes intellectual depth? This is a talented woman. I have great respect for actors. They have a true gift, the ability to bring fictional people to life, or historical figures to life. Yet so many actresses seem to be so quick to reduce themselves to body parts. Is this empowering to women somehow?

For the record, I do not mind when entertainers speak out, I do not even mind if I disagree with their ideals. I am bothered, however when they speak out of ignorance, and I mind when they are applauded for it. And I especially mind when they are applauded for saying inane things. I mean Cate, really, your vagina has purposes, and none of those involves thinking, reasoning, or expressing political views

One thought on “I love when Liberals try to be profound

  1. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps
    everybody else experiencing issues with your website.
    It seems like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody
    else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening
    to them as well? This could be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.

    Many thanks

Leave a Reply

