7 thoughts on “More Ayaka Noda

  1. Pingback: More Ayaka Noda | zooforyou

      1. Oh well, opinions are like assholes. All of us have them and some are stinkier than others. I did not say she was ugly, nor a child of God. I said it looks trashy and whorish. I think she really wants attention bad if she has to pose like that for millions to see. I would not want my daughter to sell herself like that. I believe that the body is beautiful too, just NOT exposed for all of the perverts to jack off to.

  2. pigpen51

    Sally, I am a Christian. I am also a man. I myself hate to think that you could be a Christian, with an attitude like yours. God created men and women in the persons of Adam and Eve. He created them naked and unashamed. He also introduced the idea of sex to them BEFORE sin entered the world. By automatically assuming that any man who likes the form of beautiful women are therefore going to, as you so crudely stated, jack off to, you are doing a huge disservice to all men. I can look at a beautiful woman, in any stage of dress or undress, and not have my mind head to thoughts of sexual impurity with someone other than my wife. If you, as is your right, do not like to see pictures of things like this, than I suggest that you sell your house and your television. And any magazines that you read, stop immediately. Then, move out into the woods, where you won’t be forced to look at any possible things that would offend your sensibilities. You might try this idea from the book of Romans, chapter 14. It says that basically the only thing that makes something a sin, such as the picture of a beautiful woman, is in the person who looks at it. But, it really doesn’t matter. If you don’t like this type of picture, don’t look, but don’t judge someone who does. In fact don’t judge someone else period. 14 I know, and am persuaded by the Lord Jesus, that there is nothing unclean of itself: but to him that esteemeth any thing to be unclean, to him it is unclean.

  3. Pingback: Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup » Pirate's Cove

Leave a Reply

