Should it matter that Trump’s new communications director is a member of the Cult of Gun Control?

Perhaps it may have no bearing on his job or how he does it, but, still, I would prefer  someone who respects natural rights. I am funny that way I guess. The Right Scoop has more, including some tweets that uh, well, are detestable

scaramucci-gun-ontrol-

Good Freaking Grief! Am I to believe that Trump could not find someone who has a core belief in the most basic human right, that of self defense? But it is OK now, because the tweets were deleted? Sleazebag! Sorry but I would not hire this guy to take out my garbage!

2 thoughts on “Should it matter that Trump’s new communications director is a member of the Cult of Gun Control?

  1. GomeznSA

    Agreed, I carry out my own garbage thank you very much.
    IF I hadn’t been burned too many times in the past, I’d be willing to give him the benefit of the doubt. Then again, I don’t have sufficient ‘standing’ to influence him or his boss either way…….

  2. I’m hoping that because he burned his Tweets behind him, that he will at least give lip service to the Second Amendment. Given Trump’s unsteady positions in the past, I pray it’s not contagious.

Leave a Reply

