Hey look, noted Race Baiter with bad hair wants to defend my Irish honor

Well, now looks as if Al “Pimp My Hair” Sharpton is back

Just when you think you’ve seen everything, race hustler Al Sharpton steps up to defend the Irish.

…over the term “paddy wagon!”

Proving the left doesn’t need much of a reason to attack President Donald Trump, the hypersensitive shake down artist took exception with the president’s sardonic humor Friday while addressing police officers in Brentwood, N.Y.

“When you see these thugs being thrown into the back of a paddy wagon, you just seen them thrown in, rough. I said, ‘Please don’t be too nice,’” Trump said.

“When you guys put somebody in the car and you’re protecting their head you know, the way you put their hand over…,” he added, placing his hand above his head. “Like, ‘Don’t hit their head and they’ve just killed somebody, don’t hit their head.’ I said, ‘You can take the hand away, OK?’”

Sharpton heard this and immediately contracted a severe case of Selective Outrage Syndrome

Wow! Suddenly Al cares about the Irish? Well, Al, my last name is Irish, so allow me to say what my inner Irishman thinks. He thinks you, Al, are a bottom-feeding parasite, and that is on your best day. And, frankly, you can go fuck yourself Al! By the way my inner Scotsman does not think much of you either Al!

Here’s to you Al Look what I found

Paddy-Irish-Whiskey-776x1176

And here is what I will do a shot, or two of this evening

tullamore-dew-12-year-old-special-reserve-irish-whiskey-2

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hey look, noted Race Baiter with bad hair wants to defend my Irish honor

  1. Pingback: Pirate's Cove

Leave a Reply

