WEll here is some tremendous news!

Bob Belvedere is BACK to blogging! OUTSTANDING! Bob is a great patriot, and a rock solid Conservative.

Please go check out Camp of the Saints! And welcome back a legend!

It’s been a long time since I rock and rolled
It’s been a long time since I did the stroll
Ooh, let me get it back, let me get it back
Let me get it back, baby, where I come from….

Fourteen months is a long time, but I’m back, it seems.

My disappearing act started in May/June of 2016 right after Ted Cruz lost the Republican Nomination to Donald Trump.  I was fed-up at that point — fed-up with the weaselly backstabbing of the Establishment GOP, fed-up with mealy-mouthed bromides of the Establishment Conservatives, and, most of all, fed-up with those of my fellow countrymen who had made Hillaria Tiberius and Pompey Magnus Trumpicus the only viable choices for the Presidency [two would-be Caesars, one mild in effect, the other dangerous as all Hell].

After nearly eight years of living under the utterly lawless regime of Barack Hussein Obama and his Jarrett Junto, I was burnt-out…so I faded away.

I committed the Sin of letting Despair overtake me in the War to Restore our Freedoms and Liberties.

What made this retreat from The Public Square easier was that I had a place to go to that allowed me to  keep somewhat in The Arena: I had a book to finish.

One thought on “WEll here is some tremendous news!

Leave a Reply

